Council

2019-2020

President Tom Poulin Thomas.Poulin@Capella.edu 757-681-6650
President Elect Kaitlyn James KEJames@vbgov.com 757-385-8389
Past President Kaitlyn James KEJames@vbgov.com 757-385-8389
ExCon (18-20) Elijah Agyapong eagyapong@regent.edu 757-352-4694
ExCon (18-20) Kelly Doolan kdoolan@vbgov.com 757-385-0850
ExCon (18-20) Celeste Greene cmg7u@virginia.edu 757-502-4097
ExCon (18-20) Jianchong Luo jxluo001@odu.edu 757-382-6376
ExCon (19-21) Jerry Hoddinott jhoddino@cityofchesapeake.net 757-382-6356
ExCon (19-21) Gary Roberts garyrob@regent.edu 757-352-4962
ExCon (19-21) Stanley Skinner siskinner@suffolkva.us 757-514-4152
ExCon (19-21) Wie Yusuf wieyusuf@gmail.com 757-683-4437
Student Representative Mikalah Lake mlake003@odu.edu 757-567-3055
Treasurer Michelle San Anton msananto@vbgov.com 757-385-6352
Webmaster David Chapman dchapman@odu.edu
Secretary Taiwo Oguntuyo togun001@odu.edu

(Hampton Roads Chapter Strategic Plan 2012-2016)