HR ASPA Chapter Election Results

Thank you all for your participation in our FY 2018-19 program year. The results of our chapter election have been finalized and we are pleased to announce the winners of the FY 2019-20 election:

President: Thomas Poulin
Student Representative: Brian Ronan
Council Members: Wie Yusuf, Gary Roberts, Stanley Skinner, and Jerry Hoddinott

Just as a reminder, we have several returning council members: Elijah Agyapong, Kelly Doolan, Celeste Greene, and Jianchong Luo.

Congratulations to each of you and we look forward to our FY 2019-20 program year.